What happens when my free Meal Planning preview ends?

When you sign up for a new Gatheredtable account, you get a recipe library where you can collect, organize and share recipes (free forever), and a free 24-hour preview of our Meal Planning features.

If you choose not to upgrade to a paid Meal Planning subscription, you'll continue to have access to your account at gatheredtable.com, but only the Recipes section will be active.

(Please note: We do not take your payment information up front and you will not be billed unless you purchase a subscription.)

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk