Will other people be able to see the recipes in your library?

When friends choose to “follow” you, they are able to visit and copy from your recipe library. If you prefer not to have your profile public, go to your account info page and uncheck the box that reads, "Enable recipe sharing and following."

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk